This Section

Borough District of Wexford Office

Borough District of Wexford Office

Old County Hall,
Spawell Road,
Wexford.
Y35 FPC2
Telephone : 053 9166900 
wexfordborough@wexfordcoco.ie

District Manager

Angie Laffan

 

Resident Parking Permit

Resident Parking Permit Application form

Elected Members

  • Cllr. Ger Carthy - Cathaoirleach
  • Cllr. Jim Moore - Leas Cathaoirleach

Click for full photo of Ger Carthy (opens in new window)

Carthy, Ger

Non Party
Airdownes, Ladys Island, Co. Wexford
Phone: 087 6255934
Email: ger.carthy@wexfordmcc.ie


Click for full photo of Tony Dempsey (opens in new window)

Dempsey, Tony

Fianna Fáil
Ardbracan House, Barntown, Wexford.
Phone: 087 2754031
Email: tony.dempsey@wexfordmcc.ie


Click for full photo of David Hynes (opens in new window)

Hynes, David

Non Party
48 Davitt Road South, Wexford, Y35 P9W7
Phone: 087 2290248
Email: david.hynes@wexfordmcc.ie


Click for full photo of Fergie Kehoe (opens in new window)

Kehoe, Fergie

Fianna Fáil
11 Fisher’s Row, Wexford
Phone: 087 6228486
Email: fergie.kehoe@wexfordmcc.ie


Click for full photo of Anthony Kelly (opens in new window)

Kelly, Anthony

Sinn Fein
3 Hill Street, Wexford
Phone: 087 1361785
Email: anthony.kelly@wexfordmcc.ie


Click for full photo of George Lawlor (opens in new window)

Lawlor, George

Labour
12 Richmond Drive, Wexford
Phone: 086 8164128
Email: george.lawlor@wexfordmcc.ie


Click for full photo of Jim Moore (opens in new window)

Moore, Jim

Fine Gael
Crionna, Kilmore Quay, Co. Wexford
Phone: 087 2858278
Email: jim.moore@wexfordmcc.ie


Click for full photo of Mick Roche (opens in new window)

Roche, Mick

Sinn Fein
Orchard Heights, Bridgetown, Co. Wexford
Phone: 086-1004550
Email: mick.roche@wexfordmcc.ie


Click for full photo of Frank Staples (opens in new window)

Staples, Frank

Fine Gael
Cregg, Ballycogley, Co. Wexford
Phone: 086 2305050
Email: frank.staples@wexfordmcc.ie


Click for full photo of Deirdre Wadding (opens in new window)

Wadding, Deirdre

People Before Profit Alliance
Ballyhote, Kilrane, Co. Wexford
Phone: 087 7742383
Email: nilebird9@yahoo.co.uk or deirdre.wadding@wexfordmcc.ie


Wexford Resident's Parking Permit (Word Document, 56 kbs)
Draft List of Qualified Electors - Street Name Change, Wexford 2015 (Word Document, 149 kbs)
Edit Direct Edit
Search Icon