This Section

Elected Members


Click for full photo of Willie Kavanagh (opens in new window)

Kavanagh, Willie

Fianna Fáil
Slaney Inn, Oylegate, Enniscorthy, Co. Wexford.
Phone: 087 0546803
Email: willie.kavanagh@wexfordmcc.ie


Click for full photo of Kathleen Codd-Nolan (opens in new window)

Codd-Nolan, Kathleen

Fine Gael
Tombrick, Ballycarney, Enniscorthy, Co. Wexford.
Phone: 086 3452736
Email: kathleen.coddnolan@wexfordmcc.ie


Click for full photo of Keith Doyle (opens in new window)

Doyle, Keith

Fianna Fáil
Weafer Street, Enniscorthy, Co. Wexford
Phone: 086 2629195
Email: keith.doyle@wexfordmcc.ie


Click for full photo of Paddy Kavanagh (opens in new window)

Kavanagh, Paddy

Fine Gael
Drumgoold Lr, Enniscorthy, Co. Wexford.
Phone: 087 2785273
Email: paddy.kavanagh@wexfordmcc.ie


Click for full photo of Barbara-Anne Murphy (opens in new window)

Murphy, Barbara-Anne

Fianna Fáil
Ballinavocran, Bunclody, Enniscorthy, Co. Wexford.
Phone: 087 6736966 / 053 9377158
Email: barbara-anne.murphy@wexfordmcc.ie


Click for full photo of Johnny Mythen (opens in new window)

Mythen, Johnny

Sinn Fein
Ballyorril, Enniscorthy, Co. Wexford.
Phone: 087 9847278
Email: johnny.mythen@wexfordmcc.ie


Click for full photo of John O'Rourke (opens in new window)

O'Rourke, John

Non Party
58 Ross Road, Enniscorthy, Co. Wexford
Phone: 086 8420609
Email: john.o'rourke@wexfordmcc.ie


Click for full photo of Oliver Walsh (opens in new window)

Walsh, Oliver

Fine Gael
Inch, Blackwater, Co Wexford
Phone: 087 6322667
Email: oliver.walsh@wexfordmcc.ie


Click for full photo of Pip Breen (opens in new window)

Breen, Pip

Fianna Fáil
Curraduff, Killenagh, Gorey, Co. Wexford.
Phone: 086 8139817
Email: pip.breen@wexfordmcc.ie


Click for full photo of Malcolm Byrne (opens in new window)

Byrne, Malcolm

Fianna Fáil
14 The Chase, Ramsgate Village, Gorey, Co Wexford
Phone: 086 2237102
Email: malcolm.byrne@wexfordmcc.ie


Click for full photo of Anthony Donohoe (opens in new window)

Donohoe, Anthony

Fine Gael
Annagh, Gorey, Co. Wexford
Phone: 087 7736083
Email: anthony.donohoe@wexfordmcc.ie


Click for full photo of Mary Farrell (opens in new window)

Farrell, Mary

Non Party
Cosher, Kilmuckridge, Gorey, Co. Wexford
Phone: 087 2740679
Email: mary.farrell@wexfordmcc.ie


Click for full photo of John Hegarty (opens in new window)

Hegarty, John

Fine Gael
Strand Road, Crosstown, Wexford
Phone: 087 2971304
Email: john.hegarty@wexfordmcc.ie


Click for full photo of Robert Ireton (opens in new window)

Ireton, Robert

Labour
Seamount, Courtown, Gorey, Co Wexford
Phone: 087 2531916
Email: robertireton1@eircom.net


Click for full photo of Fionntán Ó Súilleabháin (opens in new window)

Ó Súilleabháin, Fionntán

Sinn Fein
Cnoc Bhaile Thomáis, Guaire, Loch Gorman
Phone: 087 6013877
Email: fionntan.osuilleabhain@wexfordmcc.ie


Click for full photo of Joe Sullivan (opens in new window)

Sullivan, Joe

Fianna Fáil
Daru House, Ballywilliam, Gorey, Co. Wexford.
Phone: 087 2416375 / 0402 37722
Email: joe.sullivan@wexfordmcc.ie


Click for full photo of Anthony Connick (opens in new window)

Connick, Anthony

Non Party
3 Millbanks Grove, Rosbercon, New Ross, Co. Wexford Y34 T682
Phone: 087 2338350
Email: anthony.connick@wexfordmcc.ie


Click for full photo of Willie Fitzharris (opens in new window)

Fitzharris, Willie

Fine Gael
Clonmines, Wellingtonbridge, Co. Wexford
Phone: 087 2550052
Email: willie.fitzharris@wexfordmcc.ie


Click for full photo of John Fleming (opens in new window)

Fleming, John

Fianna Fáil
Mountain View, Palace West, Enniscorthy, Co. Wexford
Phone: 087 2036069
Email: john.fleming@wexfordmcc.ie


Click for full photo of Martin Murphy (opens in new window)

Murphy, Martin

Non Party
Corderraun, New Ross, Co. Wexford.
Phone: 087 6774262
Email: martin.murphy@wexfordmcc.ie


Click for full photo of Larry O'Brien (opens in new window)

O'Brien, Larry

Fine Gael
Ballinamona, Campile, New Ross, Co. Wexford
Phone: 087 2538547 / 051 421415 (Home) / 051 488331 (Work)
Email: larry.obrien@wexfordmcc.ie


Click for full photo of Oisin O'Connell (opens in new window)

O'Connell, Oisin

Sinn Fein
The Lodge, Raheenduff Park, Foulkesmill, Co. Wexford
Phone: 085 7338595
Email: oisin.oconnell@wexfordmcc.ie


Click for full photo of Michael Sheehan (opens in new window)

Sheehan, Michael

Fianna Fáil
8 Cross Street, New Ross, Co Wexford
Phone: 085 1349020
Email: michael.sheehan@wexfordmcc.ie


Click for full photo of Michael Whelan (opens in new window)

Whelan, Michael

Fianna Fáil
33 St. Martin’s Pk, Ballycullane, New Ross, Co. Wexford
Phone: 087 2388156
Email: michael.whelan@wexfordmcc.ie


Click for full photo of Ger Carthy (opens in new window)

Carthy, Ger

Non Party
Airdownes, Ladys Island, Co. Wexford
Phone: 087 6255934
Email: ger.carthy@wexfordmcc.ie


Click for full photo of Tony Dempsey (opens in new window)

Dempsey, Tony

Fianna Fáil
Ardbracan House, Barntown, Wexford.
Phone: 087 2754031
Email: tony.dempsey@wexfordmcc.ie


Click for full photo of David Hynes (opens in new window)

Hynes, David

Non Party
48 Davitt Road South, Wexford, Y35 P9W7
Phone: 087 2290248
Email: david.hynes@wexfordmcc.ie


Click for full photo of Anthony Kelly (opens in new window)

Kelly, Anthony

Sinn Fein
3 Hill Street, Wexford
Phone: 087 1361785
Email: anthony.kelly@wexfordmcc.ie


Click for full photo of George Lawlor (opens in new window)

Lawlor, George

Labour
12 Richmond Drive, Wexford
Phone: 086 8164128
Email: george.lawlor@wexfordmcc.ie


Click for full photo of Jim Moore (opens in new window)

Moore, Jim

Fine Gael
Crionna, Kilmore Quay, Co. Wexford
Phone: 087 2858278
Email: jim.moore@wexfordmcc.ie


Click for full photo of Lisa McDonald (opens in new window)

McDonald, Lisa

Fianna Fáil
“Bearswood”,
Murrintown,
Co. Wexford.

Phone: 087 9184034
Email: lisa.mcdonald@wexfordmcc.ie


Click for full photo of Mick Roche (opens in new window)

Roche, Mick

Sinn Fein
Orchard Heights, Bridgetown, Co. Wexford
Phone: 086-1004550
Email: mick.roche@wexfordmcc.ie


Click for full photo of Frank Staples (opens in new window)

Staples, Frank

Fine Gael
Cregg, Ballycogley, Co. Wexford
Phone: 086 2305050
Email: frank.staples@wexfordmcc.ie


Click for full photo of Deirdre Wadding (opens in new window)

Wadding, Deirdre

People Before Profit Alliance
Ballyhote, Kilrane, Co. Wexford
Phone: 087 7742383
Email: deirdre.wadding@wexfordmcc.ie


Oireachtas Members (Elected February 2016)

Brendan Howlin TD

Dail Eireann
Dublin 2
OR
New Corish Memorial Hall,
Coolcotts,
Wexford
01 6767571    Dail
053 9124036 Office
087 2314671  Mobile

Labour
Paul Kehoe TD

Dail Eireann
Dublin 2
OR
Constituency Office,
7 Weafer Street,
Enniscorthy,
Co. Wexford
01 6183000    Dail
053 9243558   Office
087 2021383   Mobile
Fine Gael
Mick Wallace TD

Wellingtonbridge,
Co. Wexford
01 6183287  Dail

Independent
James Browne TD

Constituency Office,
Lower Church Street,
Enniscorthy,
Co. Wexford
053 9235046  Office
086 8575387 Mobile

james.browne@oireachtas.ie

Fianna Fail
Michael D'Arcy TD

71 Main Street,
Gorey,
Co. Wexford
053 9483966 Office
01 6183000   Senate
087 9901055 Mobile

Michael.darcy@oireachtas.ie

 Fine Gael

Edit Direct Edit
Search Icon